Tue 8th Sep

Diary Days

Share

Diary Days is your chance to laugh at yourself and others as the most cringe-worthy entries from the past are read aloud whilst having a few drinks. If you can’t find your old diary, bring your old travel diary, love letters, report card, Christmas list, detention note or even an old group email you sent to friends and family before social media took off. Either way it’s a great chance to do something different, so get involved.

Time: 7pm – 8.30pm

Price: £5

Buy Tickets

Thu 24th Sep

Reload
Comedy . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 6th Nov

The Get Down
Comedy . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 13th Nov

The Get Down
Comedy . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Wed 18th Nov

GamerDisco
Comedy . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 20th Nov

The Get Down
Comedy . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Mon 23rd Nov

Herstory
Comedy . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Thu 26th Nov

Boko Boko
Comedy . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 27th Nov

The Get Down
Comedy . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 4th Dec

The Get Down
Comedy . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 11th Dec

The Get Down
Comedy . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 18th Dec

The Get Down
Comedy . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking