Tue 1st Sep

Hammer & Tongue Hackney

Share

Featuring: Reveal and the first in the new season of live poetry slams, hosted by Sam Berkson.

The best in live poetry brought to you by the biggest network of slam nights in the UK. This month we feature star of UK hip hop (formerly of Poisonous Poets) Reveal, who will bring his conscious rap style to a spoken word stage. Eight open mic slam places available – sign up on the door, first come first served.

Time: 7:30pm-11pm

Price: £6 / 5 concessions on the door

Thu 24th Sep

Reload
Performance . Spoken Word . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 6th Nov

The Get Down
Performance . Spoken Word . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 13th Nov

The Get Down
Performance . Spoken Word . Thinking & Drinking

Wed 18th Nov

GamerDisco
Performance . Spoken Word . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 20th Nov

The Get Down
Performance . Spoken Word . Thinking & Drinking

Mon 23rd Nov

Herstory
Performance . Spoken Word . Thinking & Drinking

Thu 26th Nov

Boko Boko
Performance . Spoken Word . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 27th Nov

The Get Down
Performance . Spoken Word . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 4th Dec

The Get Down
Performance . Spoken Word . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 11th Dec

The Get Down
Performance . Spoken Word . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 18th Dec

The Get Down
Performance . Spoken Word . Thinking & Drinking