Wed 2nd Sep

The Moth StorySLAM: Betrayal

Share

The celebrated NYC radio show continue their debut UK event series. Prepare a five minute story about violations of trust. Blurted secrets, cheated lovers and broken promises. Knowing when to snitch and knowing where to hide when the truth comes out. True friends stab you in the front…

The Moth StorySLAMs are open to anyone with a five-minute, true, story to share on the night’s theme – and those who want to watch. Sign up to tell a story, volunteer to be on a judging team or just sit back and listen! After each story, the judges confer and give a score. The teller with the highest score becomes our StorySLAM winner. The winner will compete with the year’s other winners in our next GrandSLAM Championship.

Time: 7pm-10pm

Price: £8

Buy Tickets – tickets go on sale at 3pm on Wednesday 26th August

Fri 6th Nov

The Get Down
Performance . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 13th Nov

The Get Down
Performance . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Wed 18th Nov

GamerDisco
Performance . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 20th Nov

The Get Down
Performance . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Mon 23rd Nov

Herstory
Performance . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Thu 26th Nov

Boko Boko
Performance . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 27th Nov

The Get Down
Performance . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 4th Dec

The Get Down
Performance . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 11th Dec

The Get Down
Performance . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking

Fri 18th Dec

The Get Down
Performance . Storytelling . Thinking & Drinking